Day 22 – Dragging myself out of bed

When mood swings hit it sometimes isn’t just mental. I don’t know what is going on with my body. I’ve had a lot of rest yesterday and I still want to just lie in bed all day. I almost cancelled my training session today. After a long debate in my head I’ve finally decided to go anyways. I know I’m going to get so beat up with the workout but I feel like it’ll be worth it. 

Update : so, I did go to the gym and workout with the trainer. I’ve only gained fat surprisingly. I don’t know how that happened after one month of weight training and eating fairly ok food. I’m extremely confused as to what I should eat at this point. I have asked my trainer to help me a little with getting my diet on track but I don’t think she’s keen on suggesting much in terms of food. Did a lot of boxing today along with some upper body and core workout today. Boxing sure is a new favorite. Although she only gets me to do it for 10 minutes it felt nice the last two times I did it. Sort of like taking my frustration all out and then feeling lighter. I do however need to sit, google and take notes and learn more about nutrition just to help reduce body fat which is at about 39 percent right now πŸ™„ I think it’ll help me with my PCOS if I work on that. 

I’m also starting to get quite upset about not ovulating and can’t wait for my next cycle and hoping I just get on clomid and see results soon. 

I keep reading 100 articles about TTC everyday and keep thinking maybe I should try new things and at this rate I’ll go crazy. One day I feel like I should be on vitex, then I think about mint tea, then I think about how maybe Chinese herbs will help me. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ I have to keep telling myself to calm down. Maybe I need to be doing yoga especially breathing πŸ€”

One thought on “Day 22 – Dragging myself out of bed

Leave a Reply

