Spreading some Cheer.

I have always known that being the loud person that I am I always am the life of the party. Mostly in the case of my family. I was never a very moody person. I had a little temper but I can never stay angry for too long. Usually the next morning after a fight I’ve already forgotten about it and start talking like nothing ever happened. Post marriage this is the person that my in laws also got introduced to. All they see is someone who’s Alive, in every sense. I dance, I joke, I enjoy food as much as they do, we share love for travel and have visited many states and cities together and so even for them to see me as a different person is something they are not used to. I have become a bitter person in general and I know with me I seem to have the power to drag everything around me into a dark state. The last 2-3 days I’ve had brighter more cheerful days and suddenly everyone around me seems relieved and even though we all don’t stay in the same place I suddenly feel that they are able to talk more or message more. I should be taking care of everyone and that is what I am used to doing so for me to take a backseat and brood over things for so long isn’t helping anyone.

I am going to try and stay happy and do everything I can to make sure I don’t carry negative thoughts in my head for too long just like old times. I have to accept that people around me will have their beautiful babies while this will remain a struggle in our lives but I know that when we do that baby is going to be a very lucky one haha just cause of the number of people that are waiting for him/her. I am so ready to shower them with a ton of love šŸ™‚

On the bright side of my progesterone cycle I have noticed that my hairfall has reduced and is a lot less frizzy. Wow. This is like a miracle drug for my hair so far. What a lot of shampoos and conditioners and even sephora hasn’t been able to do in the last 3 years a progesterone tablet has been able to do.

I called the doc today to confirm when I’ve to go back for tests and I was told I need to get all my checkups and thyroid levels and all kinds of blood work done this week since I finally am on my period today after 3 months. I am so excited to see what they tell me even though I know whatever or wherever we go from here is only going to be a tough road. Whether it is going ahead with Clomid or IVF I’m just ready to get started on this journey and beat all odds šŸ™‚

I’ve also decided I’m going to start commenting more on peoples blogs and send out a little cheer. Please feel free to tag me or send me links for your blogs that I can read through. I’d love to know your journey and where you are in this process of TTC.

Lets all join hands šŸ™‚ and slowly but surely we will have that miracle baby we all have been dreaming about.

SO much love and strength to you’ll.

 

Leave a Reply

