Sleepless night and planning

Have you ever planned so much for the week that you just end up staying awake? That’s my condition right now. I told myself that this week I will treat my body well and get fit and i even made this timetable for myself but I don’t know if it’s the excitement or just that I haven’t had any physical activity in two days that is keeping up. 

So my plan for the week is to blog more often, clean my house one room at a time simultaneously organizing and decluttering as well, painting, photography and working. Will I do all this? I don’t know but if there’s something I could achieve right now that would just be a whole lot of energy and the ability to multitask. Not to forget i’d also magically be a clean person. 

Leave a Reply

